Disaster Declaration County List

— Written By

At the time of publishing, the NC Department of Public Safety lists the following counties as having been granted a disaster declaration or having a declaration in process. View the up-to-date, interactive map.

County Status
Beaufort Granted
Bladen Granted
Brunswick Granted
Carteret Granted
Columbus Granted
Craven Granted
Cumberland Granted
Duplin Granted
Greene In process
Harnett Granted
Hoke In process
Hyde In process
Johnston In process
Jones Granted
Lee In process
Lenoir Granted
Montgomery In process
Moore In process
New Hanover Granted
Onslow Granted
Pamlico Granted
Pender Granted
Pitt In process
Richmond In process
Robeson Granted
Sampson Granted
Scotland In process
Wayne Granted
Wilson In process